Past-Presidents of ARS
Share |
1916 W. H. B. Aikins, MD* 1971 James F. Nolan, MD*
1917 W. H. B. Aikins, MD* 1972 John V. Blady, MD*
1918 John M. Lee, MD* 1973 Antolin Raventos, MD*
1919 J. B. Bissell, MD* 1974 Jerome M. Vaeth, MD*
1920 Henry K. Pancoast, MD* 1975 Victor A. Marcial, MD*
1921 Henry Schmitz, MD* 1976 Felix Rutledge, MD*
1922 G. E. Pfahler, MD* 1977 Luther W. Brady, MD*
1923 Robert F. Loucks, MD* 1978 Richard H. Jesse, MD*
1924 James T. Case, MD* 1979 Frederick W. George III, MD*
1925 William S. Newcomet, MD* 1980 Alfred S. Ketcham, MD*
1926 Douglas Quick, MD* 1981 Simon Kramer, MD*
1927 Albert Soiland, MD* 1982 George C. Lewis, Jr, MD*
1928 Curtis F. Burnam, MD* 1983 Morton M. Kligerman, MD*
1929 Edwin C. Ernset, MD* 1984 Seymour H. Levitt, MD*
1930 Harry H. Bowing, MD* 1985 John R. Durant, MD*
1931 Henry J. Ullmann, MD* 1986 Frederick Eilber, MD
1932 Sanford Withers, MD* 1987 Gerald E. Hanks, MD*
1933 Burton J. Lee, MD* 1988 Morris J. Wizenberg, MD*
1934 Rollin H. Stevens, MD* 1989 Carl M. Mansfield, MD*
1935 William H. Cameron, MD* 1990 Elliot W. Strong, MD
1936 George W. Grier, MD* 1991 Robert G. Parker, MD*
1937 Zoe A. Johnston, MD* 1992 J. Taylor Wharton, MD
1938 Edward H. Skinner, MD* 1993 Lawrence W. Davis, MD
1939 William P. Healy, MD* 1994 Peter H. Wiernik, MD
1940 Lawrence A. Pomeroy, MD* 1995 Marvin Rotman, MD
1941 Frederick W. O’Brien, MD* 1996 Robert M. Byers, MD
1942 Hayes E. Martin, MD* 1997 H. Rodney Withers, MB, BS*
1946 William E. Costolow, MD* 1998 Thomas W. Griffin, MD
1947 Charles L. Martin, MD* 1999 David H. Hussey, MD*
1948 A. N. Arneson, MD* 2000 Eric J. Hall, DPhil, DSc
1949 Maurice Lenz, MD* 2001 David M. Gershenson, MD
1950 William S. MacComb, MD* 2002 Jay Cooper, MD
1951 Leland R. Cowan, MD* 2003 J. Frank Wilson, MD
1952 Hugh F. Hare, MD* 2004 James D. Cox, MD*
1953 Howard B. Hunt, MD* 2005 Martin Colman, MD
1954 Edith H. Quimby, ScD* 2006 Randal S. Weber, MD
1955 John E. Wirth, MD* 2007 Jonathan J. Beitler, MD, MBA
1956 Grant Beckstrand, MD* 2008 Ritsuko Komaki, MD
1957 Norman A. McCormick, MD* 2009 Bruce G. Haffty, MD
1958 Douglas J. Roberts, MD* 2010 Raymond Sawaya, MD
1958 Ralph T. Ogden, MD* 2011 Peter A.S. Johnstone, MD
1959 Milford D. Schulz, MD* 2012 Alan Pollack, MD, PhD
1960 Theodore R. Miller, MD* 2013 Thomas Buchholz, MD
1961 Jesshill Love, MD* 2014 Elin R. Sigurdson, MD, PhD
1962 Robert L. Brown, MD* 2015 Kenneth E. Rosenzweig, MD
1963 Gilbert H. Fletcher, MD* 2016 John A. “Drew” Ridge, MD, PhD
1964 Charles G. Stetson, MD* 2017 Quynh-Thu Le, MD
1965 Joseph H. Farrow, MD* 2018 Ben Slotman, MD, PhD
1966 Justin J. Stein, MD* 2019 Andre Konski, MD, MBA, MA
1967 Milton Friedman, MD*
1968 John L. Pool, MD*
1969 Juan A. del Regato, MD*
1970 Fernando Bloedorn, MD*

(*) This Past President is deceased

more Calendar

5/16/2020 » 5/19/2020
ARS 102nd Annual Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys




Contact Us

American Radium Society
19 Mantua Road

Mount Royal, NJ 08061 USA

Connect With Us
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal